AKAD Claim Englisch

  • Basel

    AKAD Business Basel
    Engelgasse 12
    4052 Basel

    Telephone 061 312 17 77
    Fax 061 312 17 75
    E-mail business@akad.ch



  • Bern

    AKAD Business Bern
    Genfergasse 3
    3011 Bern

    Telephone 031 380 13 13
    E-mail bern@akad.ch



  • Lausanne

    AKAD Business Lausanne
    Rue de Sébeillon 1
    1004 Lausanne

    Telephone 021 683 34 14
    Fax 021 683 34 15
    E-mail lausanne@akad.ch



  • Zurich

    AKAD Business Zürich
    Jungholzstrasse 43
    8050 Zurich

    Telephone 044 307 33 33
    Fax 044 307 32 22
    E-mail business@akad.ch



  • Bern

    AKAD College Bern
    Genfergasse 3
    3011 Bern

    Telephone 031 380 13 11
    Fax 031 380 13 14
    E-mail AKAD College, Bern



  • Zurich

    AKAD College Zürich
    Jungholzstrasse 43
    8050 Zurich

    Telephone 044 307 31 31
    Fax 044 307 32 14
    E-mail college@akad.ch



  • Zurich

    AKAD Home Academy
    Jungholzstrasse 43
    8050 Zurich

    Telephone 044 368 21 50
    Fax 044 368 71 12
    E-mail home-academy@akad.ch



AKAD Language+Culture

  • Bern

    AKAD Language+Culture
    Genfergasse 3
    3011 Bern

    Please contact us to find out when the next course will start in Bern.


    Telephone 0800 71 11 11
    Fax 044 368 71 12
    E-mail sprachen@akad.ch



  • Zurich

    AKAD Language+Culture
    Jungholzstrasse 43
    8050 Zurich

    Telephone 0800 71 11 11
    Fax 044 368 71 12
    E-mail sprachen@akad.ch



  • Zurich

    AKAD Technics Zürich
    Jungholzstrasse 43
    8050 Zurich

    Telephone 044 307 33 33
    Fax 044 307 32 22
    E-mail technics@akad.ch



We will contact you