AKAD Claim Englisch

Language courses tailored to your specific needs – just the right thing for your company

Your learning goals – our custom-designed instruction
The first step is to analyze your needs jointly with you. Taking it from there, we submit an offer to you of a customized training concept. We specify course start, duration, location, and we develop all major contents step by step with you. We ensure that the content, form, and range of the instruction is balanced/complementary and thereby ensure that the learning objectives are efficiently, reliably, and individually achieved.

With regular reporting and continuous quality controls to learning success

We inform you regularly about the progress of the course and the learning successes of your staff members and ensure the high quality standards of our instruction with regular success monitoring/performance reviews. In this way we guide your staff members reliably to the learning objective.

 

Choice of offerings for company courses (B2B)

Group Instruction
Customized, subject-specific courses, according to your wishes and the needs of your company.

Private Instruction
Personally-adapted language training for learners, who value flexibility and the highest efficiency. The possibility also exists to attend semi-private instruction, in the event that the participants are at about the same proficiency level.

Culture Training
Our Culture Trainings prepare your staff members for communication needs in an international business work day.

Language Assessment
We offer standardized and customized language assessments so that you can test the language proficiency of your staff members and applicants.

Blended Learning
A combination of self-study and classroom instruction is of course also possible. Learning media that is especially developed for self-study (the virtual classroom, web teacher, online tests, vocabulary builder, etc.) ensures your staff members continual and efficient learning progress independent of time and place.

E-Learning for English
Your staff members can build up their specific knowledge with our E-Lingua seminars. From classic business English to courses for level acquisition – from beginner to advanced to pros – we offer your firm E-Learning with our platform at the highest level.

Interested?
Contact us – we will gladly advise you and offer you a very distinct learning solution.

Contact

AKAD Language+Culture
Jungholzstrasse 43
8050 Zurich

Telephone 0800 71 11 11
Fax 044 368 71 12
Web
E-Mail sprachen@akad.ch

Office hours
MON - THU: 08:00–12:00 / 13:30–17:00
FRI: 08:00–12:00 / 13:30–16:00

AKAD Language+Culture - Die AKAD für Sprachausbildung. Effizient. Sicher. Individuell.

Bedürfnisgerechte Sprachkurse – genau das Richtige für Ihre Firma

Ihre Lernziele – unser auf Sie zugeschnittener Unterricht
Im ersten Schritt analysieren wir mit Ihnen Ihre Bedürfnisse. Davon ausgehend unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Ausbildungskonzept. Kursstart, Frequenz, Dauer, Ort und sämtliche inhaltlichen Schwerpunkte legen wir Schritt für Schritt mit Ihnen fest. Wir stellen sicher, dass Inhalt, Form und Umfang des Unterrichts aufeinander abgestimmt sind und somit die Lernziele effizient, sicher und individuell erreicht werden.

Mit regelmässigem Reporting und stetiger Qualitätskontrolle zum Lernerfolg
Wir informieren Sie laufend über den Kursverlauf und die erzielten Lernerfolge Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und sichern die hohen Qualitätstandards unseres Unterrichts mit regelmässigen Erfolgskontrollen. So führen wir Ihre Mitarbeitenden sicher zum Lernziel.

Auswahl unseres Angebotes für Firmen (B2B)

Gruppenunterricht
Massgeschneiderte, fachspezifische Kurse, nach Wunsch und Bedarf Ihres Unternehmens.

Privatunterricht
Persönlich abgestimmtes Sprachtraining für Lernende, die Wert auf Flexibilität und höchste Effizienz legen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, zu zweit einen Privatunterricht zu besuchen, falls die Teilnehmenden in etwa auf dem gleichen Sprachniveau sind.

Culture Training
Unsere Culture Trainings bereiten Ihre Mitarbeitenden auf die Kommunikationsanforderungen im internationalen Firmenalltag vor.

Sprachassessment
Wir bieten standardisierte und massgeschneiderte Sprachassessments an, damit Sie die Sprachkenntnisse Ihrer Mitarbeitenden oder Bewerbenden testen können.

Blended Learning
Natürlich ist auch die Kombination von Selbststudium und Präsenzunterricht möglich. Speziell für das Selbststudium entwickelte Lernmedien (Lernraum, Web-Teacher, Online-Tests, Vokabeltrainer etc.) sichern Ihren Mitarbeitenden unabhängig von Zeit und Ort einen konstanten und effizienten Lernfortschritt.

E-Learning für Englisch
Mit unseren E-Lingua Lehrgängen können Ihre Mitarbeiter spezifisch das Wissen aufbauen. Von klassischem Business Englisch bis zu Kursen für den Niveauaufbau – von Anfänger über Fortgeschrittene bis zu Profis – bieten wir Ihrer Firma E-Learning mit unserer Plattform auf höchstem Niveau an.

Interessiert?
Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf - wir beraten Sie gerne und bieten Ihnen ganz individuelle Lernlösungen an.

Kontakt- und Anmeldeformular

Kontakt

AKAD Language+Culture
Jungholzstrasse 43
8050 Zürich

Telefon 0800 71 11 11
Telefax 044 368 71 12
Web
E-Mail sprachen@akad.ch

Öffnungszeiten
MO - DO: 08:00–12:00 / 13:30–17:00
FR: 08:00–12:00 / 13:30–16:00